staff List
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

    staff List



    Phone number



    Liu Dun



    Executive Dean

    Tang Shukun


    CPC Secretary

    Pan Zhengxiang


    Associate Dean

    Hu Huakai


    Associate Dean

    Sun Lan


     Associate  CPC Secretary

     Lu Lijuan



    Administrative Office

    Huang Daqing


    Huang Yuming


    Yao Lijun


    Yang Junpeng


    Wang Guoyan


    Office of 
    Undergraduate Education

    Dong Junfeng


    Office of 
    Graduate Education

    Zhai Shuting


    Youth League Secretary

    LU Jiong